Ladies Club EGM - Election of Officers 2021-12-12 17:12:00

At the Bantry Blues Ladies EGM ( Thurs 9th Dec)  the following officers were elected for 2022
Chairperson - Mike Russell
Vice Chairperson - Johnny O’Shea
Secretary - Maura O’Shea
Treasurer - Mary O’Sullivan
 PRO - Ivan Kingston
 Childrens Officer - Carol Manning 

 Congratulations to all and we look forward to a great 2022 season!

Back to top