Club Officers

Presidant:   Pat O' Donavan,   
 Chairman:  Flor Murphy  
 Vice Chairman:  Tony Connolly  
 Secretary:   :  Liam Minehane  
 Assistant Secretary:  Frank Quill  
 Treasurer:  Philly Spillane  
 PRO:  Conor Cronin :  
 Registrar:  Kate O'Sullivan and Carol Manning & Teri Cronin  
 Insurance Officer:  Pat O' Grady  
 Cultural Officer:  Jerry Sheehan  
 Carbery GAA Delegates:  Martin Murray, Danny Collins, Michael Cronin and Con Canty  
 Cork GAA Delegates:  Pat Joe Connolly and Padraig Kelly.  
 Ladies Club Officers:   
 Chairman  John McCarthy,  
 Vice Chair    
 Secretary  Anne O'Grady,  
 Treasurer  Marie Spillane,  
 PRO  Nellie Murnane  
 2015 Bantry Blues Juvenile Club Officers   
 Chairperson  Eddie Wiseman 086 6240444  
 Vice-Chairperson  Eamon McCarthy 086 2288619  
 Secretary Gerard O’Brien 086 8050594  e 


 Coaching Officer Mark O’Donovan 086 1750764   
 PRO [Star reports/website/facebook ]   
 Children’s Officer   
 Designated Person Mark Wickham 086 6086258   
 Designated Person Reserve Michael Millner   
 West Cork Board Delegate   
 Club Registrar Kate O’Sullivan 086 8182202
Underage Registrar Terri Cronin 087 7781347
 Carbery Development Squads Coach Ivan Kingston
086 3704662
 Primary Schools Coaching Coordinator
Ivan Kingston 086 3704662
 Secondary Schools Coaching Coordinator
Arthur Coakley 086 2419616
 Hurling Development Coordinator
Joe O’Donnell 087 2468077
 Cul Camp Event Coordinator Margie McSweeney 
086 3268978
 Cul Camp Coaching Coordinator




Back to top